Members of IQAC

Session 2017-18

- 1. Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur, Co-ordinator
- 2. Mrs. Sadhna Sangar, Vice President of society
- 3. Mr. Jaswinder Singh
- 4. Mr. Kanwar Rajinder Singh
- 5. Mr. Ramesh Bansal
- 6. Mrs. Sunita Mittal
- 7. Mrs. Gunjeet Kaur
- 8. Mr. G.S. Niamia Bureau Chief Punjab Kesari Group of newspapers, Mohali included in IQAC as member of local community.